FAQs

Visit our FAQs page to see if your query is answered there. If you have a question that isn’t answered, contact us via the details below.

Subscribe

To subscribe to The Lawyer and get all the latest news stories, both domestic and global, and analysis of the legal sector, please follow this link.

Customer services

For all subscription enquiries and online access, call 020 7292 3716 (Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm) or email customerservices@thelawyer.com. For more information, follow this link.

Editorial

Send general press releases and enquiries to editorial@thelawyer.com

Deals news: deals@thelawyer.com

 

Catrin Griffiths
Editor
Phone: 0207 970 4637
Email: catrin.griffiths@thelawyer.com
Twitter: @thelawyercatrin
Matt Byrne
Director of insight
Phone: 0207 970 4558
Email: matt.byrne@thelawyer.com
Twitter: @thelawyermatt
Richard Simmons
Deputy editor – UK
Phone: 0207 970 4559
Email: richard.simmons@thelawyer.com
Twitter: @richlawyer2B
Rachel Moloney
Deputy editor – City

Phone: 0207 970 4529
Email: rachel.moloney@thelawyer.com
Twitter: @thelawyerrachel
Alex Taylor
International editor
Phone: 020 7970 4575
Email:alex.taylor@thelawyer.com
Twitter: @TheLawyerAT
Katy Dowell
Horizon editor
Phone: 0207 970 4072
Email: katy.dowell@thelawyer.com
Twitter: @TheLawyerKaty
Christian Smith
Litigation editor
Email: christian.smith@thelawyer.com
Twitter: @TheLawyerCS
Adam Mawardi
Senior reporter (covers: litigation & the Bar)
Email: adam.mawardi@centaurmedia.com
Twitter: @thelawyer_adam
Jessica Boak
Deputy news editor
Email: jessica.boak@thelawyer.com
Twitter: @thelawyerjess
Edin Imsirovic
Reporter (covers: corporate)
Phone: 0207 970 4721
Email:  edin.imsirovic@thelawyer.com
Twitter: @thelawyeredin
Maria Ward-Brennan
Reporter (covers: litigation & the Bar)
Phone: 0207 970 4078
Email:
maria.wardbrennan@centaurmedia.com
Twitter: @thelawyermaria
Annabel Tinson
Reporter (covers: litigation & the Bar)
Phone: 0207 970 4560
Email: annabel.tinson@thelawyer.com
Twitter: @TheLawyerTinson
Lucie Maria Liana Cruz
Reporter
(covers: in-house)
Phone: 0207 970 4177
Email:lucie.cruz@thelawyer.com
Twitter: @TheLawyerLucie
Beata Kuczynska
Data reporter
Phone: 0207 970 4783
Email: Beata.Kuczynska@thelawyer.com

Managing director

Jane Wilkinson
020 7970 8045
Email: jane.wilkinson@thelawyer.com


Research team

Roger Wagland
Research and digital product director
Phone: 020 7970 4801
Email: roger.wagland@thelawyer.com
Thomas Procter
Head of research
Phone: 020 7970 4792
Email: thomas.procter@thelawyer.com
Nikhil Raj Aggarwal
Senior research analyst
Phone: 0207 970 4189
Email: nikhil.rajaggarwal@thelawyer.com
Yoanna Slaveva
Research analyst
Phone:
020 7970 4027
Email:

Vitesa Fetahu
Research analyst
Phone: 020 7970 4027
Email: vitesa.fetahu@thelawyer.com
Tanisha Patel
Research assistant
Email: tanisha.patel@thelawyer.com


Marketing solutions (advertising & event sponsorship)

Mark Philbrick
Commercial director
Phone: 0207 970 4647
Email: mark.philbrick@thelawyer.com
Lorenzo Passarella
Business development manager
Phone: 0207 970 4064
Email: lorenzo.passarella@centaurmedia.com
Romina Garcia-Diaz
Client services executive
Phone: 0207 970 4064
Email: client.services@thelawyer.com

Recruitment advertising

Maisy McCleverty
Business development
manager
Phone: 020 7970 4607
Email: maisy.mccleverty@thelawyer.com
Ben Parsons
Business development
manager
Phone: 020 7970 4879
Email: benjamin.parsons@thelawyer.com

Premium content, Signal and Litigation Tracker products

Ben Oakshott
Commercial director, premium content
Phone: 0207 970 4275
Email:
Letitia Austin
Senior business development manager
Phone: 0207 970 4662
Email: letitia.austin@thelawyer.com
Sidney Hopper Kelly
Business development executive
Phone: 0207 970 4766
Email: sidney.hopperkelly@thelawyer.com
Jermane West Deriggs
Senior business development manager
Phone:0207 970 4798
Email: jermane.westderiggs@thelawyer.com
Reagan Morgan
Customer success representative 

Phone: 0207 970 4528
Email: client.services@thelawyer.com

Events and awards

Mercedes Ernst
Events manager
Phone: 0207 970 4532
Email: mercedes.ernst@thelawyer.com
Denisa Luchian
Legal events portfolio manager
Phone: 020 7970 4663
Email: denisa.luchian@thelawyer.com
Kenan Balli
Delegate & awards sales executive
Phone: 020 7970 4017
Email: kenan.balli@thelawyer.com
Roberta Stiavelli
Delegate & awards sales executive
Phone: 020 7970 4648
Email: roberta.stiavelli@thelawyer.com

Marketing

Marketing director
Phone: 020 7292 4460
Email: juan.mejia@thelawyer.com

Felix Kelly
Digital marketing manager
Phone: 0207 943 8034
Email: filix.kelly@thelawyer.com
Monika Tarikaite
Marketing executive

Phone: 020 7970 4064
Email: monika.tarikaite@thelawyer.com
Ashley Bird
Marketing executive
Email: ashley.bird@thelawyer.com

Customer services

Wendy Hawthorne
Customer services executive
Phone: 020 7292 3716
Email:
Amanda Shaw
Head of customer services
Phone: 020 7970 4844
Email: amanda.shaw@thelawyer.com

Stock images on TheLawyer.com: Stock photos are used under licence from Shutterstock.


Give feedback

Click here to fill in our quick feedback survey.