Subscribe

To subscribe to The Lawyer and get all the latest news stories, both domestic and global, and analysis of the legal sector, please follow this link.

Customer Service

For all subscription enquiries, back issues, missing copies and online access, call +44 (0)20 8955 7017 (Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm) or email customerservices@thelawyer.com. For more information, follow this link.


Editorial

General press releases and enquiries: editorial@thelawyer.com

Deals news: deals@thelawyer.com

Catrin Griffiths
Editor
Phone: 020 7970 4637
E-mail: catrin.griffiths@thelawyer.com
Matt Byrne
Deputy editor
Phone: 020 7970 4558
E-mail: matt.byrne@thelawyer.com
Richard Simmons
Features editor
Phone: 020 7970 4559
E-mail: richard.simmons@thelawyer.com
Yun Kriegler
International editor (maternity leave)
Phone: 020 7970 4756
E-mail: yun.kriegler@thelawyer.com
Natasha Bernal
News editor
Phone: 020 7970 4722
E-mail: natasha.bernal@thelawyer.com
Rachel Moloney
Deputy news editor
Phone: 020 7970 4529
E-mail: rachel.moloney@thelawyer.com
Gabriella Kane
Corporate reporter
Phone: 020 7970 4557
E-mail: gabriella.kane@thelawyer.com
Alex Taylor
Litigation reporter
Phone: 020 7943 8011
E-mail: alex.taylor@thelawyer.com

Managing director, legal portfolio

Andy Baker
020 7970 8045
Email: andy.baker@centaurmedia.com


Data

James Willer
Reporter
Phone: 020 7970 4641
Email: james.willer@thelawyer.com


Research team

Roger Wagland
Head of research
Phone: 020 7970 4525
E-mail: roger.wagland@thelawyer.com
Thai Tran
Head of data
Phone: 0207 943 8114
E-mail: thai.tran@centaurmedia.com
Jesse Koppi
Research analyst
Phone: 0207 970 4866
E-mail: jesse.koppi@thelawyer.com
James Willer
Research analyst
Phone: 0207 970 4641
E-mail: james.willer@thelawyer.com
Jamie Rossouw
Research analyst
Phone: 0207 970 4623
E-mail: jamie.rossouw@thelawyer.com


Marketing Solutions (print, digital and event advertising / sponsorship)

Mark Philbrick
Commercial director
Phone: 0207 970 4647
E-mail: mark.philbrick@thelawyer.com
Lidiya Lipenko
Key client director
Phone: 020 7970 4146
E-mail: lidiya.lipenko@centaurmedia.com
Godwin Mensah
Business development manager
Phone: 020 7970 4177
E-mail: godwin.mensah@centaurmedia.com
Kate Stent
Client services executive 
Phone: 020 7970 46483
E-mail: kate.stent@centaurmedia.com

Paid-for content:

Ben Oakshott
Commercial director, Premium Content
Phone: 0207 970 4275
E-mail: 

Joshua Nathan
Senior business development manager
Phone: 020 7970 4204
E-mail: joshua.nathan@centaurmedia.com

Azmi Elkholy
Senior business development manager
Phone: 020 7970 4525
E-mail: azmi.elkholy@thelawyer.com

Letitia Austin
Business Development Manager
Phone: 020 7970 4662
E-mail: letitia.austin@centaurmedia.com

Gilberto Esgaio
Business development manager
Phone: 020 7970 4191
E-mail: gilberto.Esgaio@centaurmedia.com


Awards:

Emma Bower
Sales director
Phone: 020 7970 4171
E-mail: emma.bower@centaurmedia.com


Recruitment Advertising

Jamal Alleyne
Acting commercial manager
Phone: 0207 943 8060
E-mail: jamal.alleyne@centaurmedia.com
 Dan Lane
Senior account manager
Phone: 020 7970 4297
E-mail: dan.lane@centaurmedia.com
Zoheb Khan
Account Manager
Phone: 0207 970 4094
E-mail: zoheb.khan@centaurmedia.com