Contact us

Subscribe

To subscribe to The Lawyer and get all the latest news stories, both domestic and global, and analysis of the legal sector, please follow this link.

Customer Service

For all subscription enquiries, back issues, missing copies and online access, call +44 (0)20 7292 3716 or email customerservices@thelawyer.com. For more information, follow this link.


Editorial

General press releases and enquiries: editorial@thelawyer.com

Deals news: deals@thelawyer.com

Catrin Griffiths
Editor
Phone: 020 7970 4637
E-mail: catrin.griffiths@thelawyer.com

Matt Byrne
Deputy editor
Phone: 020 7970 4558
E-mail: matt.byrne@thelawyer.com

Richard Simmons
Editor, Lawyer 2B and Careers
Phone: 020 7970 4559
E-mail: richard.simmons@thelawyer.com

Yun Kriegler
International editor
Phone: 020 7970 4756
E-mail: yun.kriegler@centaur.co.uk

Natasha Bernal
News editor
Phone: 020 7970 4722
E-mail: natasha.bernal@thelawyer.com

Rachel Moloney
Senior Reporter
Phone: 020 7970 4529
E-mail: rachel.moloney@thelawyer.com

Alex Rogers
Reporter
Phone: 020 7970 4557
E-mail: alexandra.rogers@thelawyer.com


The Lawyer Market Intelligence

James Willer
Reporter
Phone: 020 7970 4641
Email: james.willer@thelawyer.com


Research team

Thomas Sturge
Head of research
Phone: 020 7970 4941
E-mail: thomas.sturge@thelawyer.com

Thai Tran
Head of data
Phone: 02079438114
E-mail: thai.tran@centaurmedia.com

James Varlow
Research analyst
Phone: 0207 970 4771
E-mail: james.varlow@thelawyer.com

James Willer
Research analyst
Phone: 02079704641
E-mail: james.willer@thelawyer.com

Jesse Koppi
Research analyst
Phone: 02079704866
E-mail: jesse.koppi@thelawyer.com


Marketing Solutions (print, digital and event advertising / sponsorship):

Mark Philbrick
Sales director
Phone: 0207 970 4647
E-mail: mark.philbrick@thelawyer.com

Azmi Elkholy
International Sales Manager
Phone: 020 7970 4525
E-mail: azmi.elkholy@thelawyer.com

Chris Swinbourne
Account manager – Lawyer 2B
Phone: 020 7970 4798
E-mail: chris.swinbourne@centaurmedia.com


Paid-for content:

Richard Edwards
Sales director
Phone: 020 7970 4672
E-mail: richard.edwards@thelawyer.com

Owen Raw-Rees
Business Development Manager 
Phone: 0207 970 4667
E-mail: owen.raw-rees@centaurmedia.com

Scott Eaton
Business Development Manager
Phone: 020 7970 4204
E-mail: scott.eaton@centaurmedia.com

Kate Stent
Client services executive
Phone: 0207 970 4016
E-mail: kate.stent@centaurmedia.com


Event sponsorship:

Jamie Cox
Business Development Manager 
Phone: 020 7970 4623
E-mail: jamie.cox@centaurmedia.com

Lidiya Lipenko
Key Client Director
Phone: 020 7970 4146
E-mail: lidiya.lipenko@centaurmedia.com


Delegate sales:

Emma Bower
Sales director
Phone: 020 7970 4171
E-mail: emma.bower@centaurmedia.com


Recruitment Advertising

Victoria Duru (née Reynolds)
Commercial Manager
Phone: 020 7970 4621
E-mail: victoria.duru@thelawyer.com

Jamal Alleyne
Account manager – The Lawyer
Phone: 0207 970 4094
E-mail: jamal.alleyne@centaurmedia.com

Zoheb Khan
Account Manager – The Lawyer
Phone: 0207 970 4094
E-mail: zoheb.khan@centaurmedia.com

Dan Lane
Account Manager – The Lawyer
Phone: 020 7970 4660
E-mail: dan.lane@centaurmedia.com


Management

Ed Tillotson
Deputy managing director
Phone: 020 7970 4658
E-mail: ed.tillotson@thelawyer.com