FAQs

Visit our FAQs page to see if your query is answered there. If you have a question that isn’t answered, contact us via the details below.

Subscribe

To subscribe to The Lawyer and get all the latest news stories, both domestic and global, and analysis of the legal sector, please follow this link.

Customer Service

For all subscription enquiries, missing magazine copies and online access, call +44 (0)20 7292 3716 (Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm) or email customerservices@thelawyer.com. For more information, follow this link.

Editorial

General press releases and enquiries: editorial@thelawyer.com

Deals news: deals@thelawyer.com

Catrin Griffiths
Editor
Phone: 0207 970 4637
Email: catrin.griffiths@thelawyer.com
Twitter: @thelawyercatrin
Matt Byrne
Deputy editor
Phone: 0207 970 4558
Email: matt.byrne@thelawyer.com
Twitter: @thelawyermatt
Richard Simmons
Features editor
Phone: 0207 970 4559
Email: richard.simmons@thelawyer.com
Twitter: @richlawyer2B
Yun Kriegler
International editor
Phone: 0207 970 4756
Email: yun.kriegler@thelawyer.com
Twitter: @thelawyeryun
Rachel Moloney
News editor
Phone: 0207 970 4529
Email: rachel.moloney@thelawyer.com
Twitter: @thelawyerrachel
Cristiano Dalla Bona
Senior reporter (covers: technology & NewLaw)
Phone: 0207 970 4722
Email: cristiano.dallabona@thelawyer.com
Twitter: @thelawyerCDB
Gabriella Kane
Reporter (covers: corporate & real estate)
Phone: 0207 970 4557
Email: gabriella.kane@thelawyer.com
Twitter: @TheLawyerGK
Luke Barr
Reporter (covers: litigation & the Bar)
Phone: 0207 970 4039
Email: luke.barr@thelawyer.com
Twitter: @thelawyerLVB
Arthur Sants
Data Reporter
Phone: 0207 970 4282
Email: arthur.sants@thelawyer.com
Twitter: @thelawyerArthur
Katy Dowell
Senior writer
Phone: 0207 970 4072
Email: katy.dowell@thelawyer.com
Twitter: @TheLawyerKaty

Divisional managing director

Andy Baker
020 7970 8045
Email: andy.baker@thelawyer.com


Research team

Roger Wagland
Head of Research
Phone: 020 7970 4801
Email: roger.wagland@thelawyer.com
Jesse Middleton
Senior Research Analyst
Phone: 020 7970 4672
Email: jesse.middleton@thelawyer.com
Jamie Rossouw
Research Analyst
Phone: 0207 970 4623
Email: jamie.rossouw@thelawyer.com
Mikaela Sabado
Research Analyst
Phone: 020 7970 4467
Email: mikaela.sabado@thelawyer.com
Harry Young
Research Analyst
Phone: 020 7970 4783
Email:
Beatriz Veyrat
Research Analyst – Litigation Tracker
Phone:
020 7970 4027
Email:
Bhakti Patel
Research Assistant
Phone: 020 7970 4064
Email: bhakti.patel@thelawyer.com
 


Marketing Solutions (print, digital and event advertising / sponsorship)

Mark Philbrick
Commercial director
Phone: 0207 970 4647
Email: mark.philbrick@thelawyer.com
James Cannon
Business development manager
Phone: 020 7970 4146
Email: james.cannon@thelawyer.com
Martin Cheng
Business development manager
Phone: 0207 943 8011
Email: martin.cheng@thelawyer.com
Stephan Pavlovic
Business development manager
Phone: 0207 970 4667
Email: stephan.pavlovic@thelawyer.com
Emmylou Pendigrast
Client Services Executive
Phone: 020 7970 4204
Email: client.services@thelawyer.com

Content and Information

Ben Oakshott
Commercial Director, Content & Information
Phone: 0207 970 4275
Email:
Letitia Austin
Senior Business Development Manager
Phone: 020 7970 4662
Email: letitia.austin@thelawyer.com
Mahamed Mahamoud
Business Development Manager
Phone: 020 7970 4302
Email: mahamed.mahamoud@thelawyer.com
Joshua Waters
Business Development Manager
Phone: 020 7970 4525
Email: joshua.waters@centaurmedia.com
Matthew Williams
Business Development Executive
Phone: 020 7970 4864
Email: matthew.williams@thelawyer.com
Sidney Hopper Kelly
Customer Success Representative
Phone: 020 7970 4766
Email: sidney.hopperkelly@thelawyer.com

Events and Awards

Emma Bower
Relationship manager
Phone: 020 7970 4171
Email: emma.bower@centaurmedia.com
Sarah Hetherington
Senior event manager
Phone: 0207 970 4532
Email: sarah.hetherington@centaurmedia.com
Denisa Luchian
Legal events portfolio manager
Phone: 020 7970 4663
Email: denisa.luchian@centaurmedia.com
Kenan Balli
Delegate & awards sales executive
Phone: 020 7970 4017
Email: kenan.balli@centaurmedia.com

Recruitment Advertising

Dan Lane
Senior account manager
Phone: 020 7970 4297
Email: dan.lane@thelawyer.com
Jermane West Deriggs
Account manager
Phone:020 7970 4798
Email: jermane.westderiggs@thelawyer.com

Customer Services

Seray Korkmaz
Customer Services Executive
Phone: 020 7292 3716
Email:
Emmylou Pendigrast
Client Services Executive
Phone: 0207 970 4204
Email: client.services@thelawyer.com
Amanda Shaw
Head of Commercial Services
Phone: 020 7970 4844
Email: amanda.shaw@thelawyer.com
Tess Waddington
SEO manager
Phone: 020 7970 4117
Email: teresa.waddington@thelawyer.com

Give feedback

Click here to fill in our quick feedback survey.