FAQs

Visit our FAQs page to see if your query is answered there. If you have a question that isn’t answered, contact us via the details below.

Subscribe

To subscribe to The Lawyer and get all the latest news stories, both domestic and global, and analysis of the legal sector, please follow this link.

Customer services

For all subscription enquiries and online access, call +44 (0)20 7292 3716 (Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm) or email customerservices@thelawyer.com. For more information, follow this link.

Editorial

Send general press releases and enquiries to editorial@thelawyer.com

Deals news: deals@thelawyer.com

Catrin Griffiths
Editor
Phone: 0207 970 4637
Email: catrin.griffiths@thelawyer.com
Twitter: @thelawyercatrin
Matt Byrne
Deputy editor
Phone: 0207 970 4558
Email: matt.byrne@thelawyer.com
Twitter: @thelawyermatt
Rachel Moloney
News editor

Phone: 0207 970 4529
Email: rachel.moloney@thelawyer.com
Twitter: @thelawyerrachel
Richard Simmons
Features editor
Phone: 0207 970 4559
Email: richard.simmons@thelawyer.com
Twitter: @richlawyer2B
Alex Taylor
International editor
Phone: 020 7970 4575
Email: alex.taylor@thelawyer.com
Twitter: @TheLawyerAT
Katy Dowell
Senior writer
Phone: 0207 970 4072
Email: katy.dowell@thelawyer.com
Twitter: @TheLawyerKaty
Adam Mawardi
Reporter (covers: litigation & the Bar)
Email: adam.mawardi@centaurmedia.com
Twitter: @thelawyer_adam
Maria Ward-Brennan
Reporter (covers: litigation & the Bar)
Email:
maria.wardbrennan@centaurmedia.com
Twitter: @thelawyermaria
Edin Imsirovic
Reporter (covers: corporate)
Email:  edin.imsirovic@thelawyer.com
Twitter: @thelawyeredin
Beata Kuczynska
Data reporter
Email:
Beata.Kuczynska@thelawyer.com

Managing director

Jane Wilkinson
020 7970 8045
Email: jane.wilkinson@thelawyer.com


Research team

Roger Wagland
Research and digital product director
Phone: 020 7970 4801
Email: roger.wagland@thelawyer.com
Thomas Procter
Head of research
Phone: 020 7970 4792
Email: thomas.procter@thelawyer.com
Beatriz Veyrat
Research analyst
Phone:
020 7970 4027
Email:
Yoanna Slaveva
Research analyst
Phone:
020 7970 4027
Email:


Marketing solutions (digital and event advertising / sponsorship)

Mark Philbrick
Commercial director
Phone: 0207 970 4647
Email: mark.philbrick@thelawyer.com
James Cannon
Business development manager
Phone: 020 7970 4146
Email: james.cannon@centaurmedia.com
Martin Cheng
Business development manager
Phone: 0207 943 8011
Email: martin.cheng@centaurmedia.com
Stephan Pavlovic
Business development manager
Phone: 0207 970 4667
Email: stephan.pavlovic@centaurmedia.com
Ben Parsons
Business development manager
Email: benjamin.parsons@thelawyer.com
Emmylou Pendigrast
Client services executive
Phone: 020 7970 4204
Email: client.services@thelawyer.com

Recruitment advertising

Dan Lane
Senior account manager
Phone: 020 7970 4660
Email: dan.lane@centaurmedia.com

Premium content, Signal and Litigation Tracker products

Ben Oakshott
Commercial director, premium content
Phone: 0207 970 4275
Email:
Letitia Austin
Senior business development manager
Phone: 020 7970 4662
Email: letitia.austin@thelawyer.com
Matthew Williams
Business development manager
Phone: 020 7970 4864
Email: matthew.williams@thelawyer.com
Jermane West Deriggs
Business development manager
Phone:020 7970 4798
Email: jermane.westderiggs@thelawyer.com
Sidney Hopper Kelly
Customer success representative
Phone: 020 7970 4766
Email: sidney.hopperkelly@thelawyer.com

Events and awards

Emma Bower
Sales and relationship manager
Phone: 020 7970 4171
Email: emma.bower@thelawyer.com
Mercedes Ernst
Events manager
Phone: 0207 970 4532
Email: mercedes.ernst@thelawyer.com
Denisa Luchian
Legal events portfolio manager
Phone: 020 7970 4663
Email: denisa.luchian@thelawyer.com
Kenan Balli
Delegate & awards sales executive
Phone: 020 7970 4017
Email: kenan.balli@thelawyer.com

Marketing

Marketing director
Phone: 020 7292 4460
Email: juan.mejia@thelawyer.com

Swastika Dasgupta
Commercial marketing executive
Phone: 0207 970 4233
Email: swastika.dasgupta@thelawyer.com

Customer services

Wendy Hawthorne
Customer services executive
Phone: 020 7292 3716
Email:
Amanda Shaw
Head of customer services
Phone: 020 7970 4844
Email: amanda.shaw@thelawyer.com

Stock images on TheLawyer.com: Stock photos are used under licence from Shutterstock.


Give feedback

Click here to fill in our quick feedback survey.