FAQs

Visit our FAQs page to see if your query is answered there. If you have a question that isn’t answered, contact us via the details below.

Subscribe

To subscribe to The Lawyer and get all the latest news stories, both domestic and global, and analysis of the legal sector, please follow this link.

Customer Service

For all subscription enquiries, back issues, missing copies and online access, call +44 (0)207 292 3716 (Monday to Friday 9am to 5pm) or email customerservices@thelawyer.com. For more information, follow this link.

Editorial

General press releases and enquiries: editorial@thelawyer.com

Deals news: deals@thelawyer.com

Catrin Griffiths
Editor
Phone: 0207 970 4637
E-mail: catrin.griffiths@thelawyer.com
Twitter: @thelawyercat
Matt Byrne
Deputy editor
Phone: 0207 970 4558
E-mail: matt.byrne@thelawyer.com
Twitter: @thelawyermatt
Richard Simmons
Features editor
Phone: 0207 970 4559
E-mail: richard.simmons@thelawyer.com
Twitter: @richlawyer2B
Yun Kriegler
International editor
Phone: 0207 970 4756
E-mail: yun.kriegler@thelawyer.com
Twitter: @thelawyeryun
Rachel Moloney
News editor
Phone: 0207 970 4529
E-mail: rachel.moloney@thelawyer.com
Twitter: @thelawyerrachel
Cristiano Dalla Bona
Reporter (covers: technology & NewLaw)
Phone: 0207 970 4722
Email: cristiano.dallabona@thelawyer.com
Twitter: @thelawyerCDB
Gabriella Kane
Reporter (covers: corporate & real estate)
Phone: 0207 970 4557
E-mail: gabriella.kane@thelawyer.com
Twitter: @thelawyergabriella
Amar Mehta
Reporter (covers: litigation & the Bar)
Phone: 0207 970 4641
Email: amar.mehta@thelawyer.com
Twitter: @thelawyeramar
Ana de Liz
Reporter (covers: US firms, corporate & finance)
Phone: 0207 970 4177
Email: ana.deliz@thelawyer.com
Twitter: @thelawyerAna
Luke Barr
Reporter (covers: litigation & the Bar)
Phone: 0207 970 4039
Email: luke.barr@thelawyer.com
Twitter: @thelawyerLVB

Managing director

Andy Baker
020 7970 8045
Email: andy.baker@centaurmedia.com


Research team

Roger Wagland
Head of research
Phone: 020 7970 4801
E-mail: roger.wagland@centaurmedia.com
Jamie Rossouw
Research analyst
Phone: 0207 970 4623
E-mail: jamie.rossouw@thelawyer.com
Harry Young
Research analyst
Phone: 020 7970 4783
020 7970 4783
Email:
Beatriz Veyrat
Research analyst – Litigation Tracker
Phone:
020 7970 4027
Email:
Chenwu Qian
Data analyst
Phone:020 7943 8014
Email: chenwu.qian@thelawyer.com
 


Marketing Solutions (print, digital and event advertising / sponsorship)

Mark Philbrick
Commercial director
Phone: 0207 970 4647
E-mail: mark.philbrick@thelawyer.com
Lidiya Lipenko
Key client director
Phone: 020 7970 4146
E-mail: lidiya.lipenko@centaurmedia.com
Adam Hassan
International sales manager
Phone: 0207 970 4471
Email: Adam.hassan@centaurmedia.com
Stephan Pavlovic
Business development manager
Phone: 0207 970 4667
Email: Stephan.pavlovic@centaurmedia.com
Emmylou Pendigrast
Client Services Executive
Phone: 020 7970 4204
Email: client.services@thelawyer.com

Content and Information

Ben Oakshott
Commercial Director, Premium Content
Phone: 0207 970 4275
E-mail: 
Gilberto Esgaio
Business Development Manager
Phone: 020 7970 4191
E-mail: gilberto.esgaio@centaurmedia.com
Letitia Austin
Business Development Manager
Phone: 020 7970 4662
E-mail: letitia.austin@centaurmedia.com
Joshua Waters
Business Development Manager
Phone: 020 7970 4525
E-mail: joshua.waters@centaurmedia.com
Spencer leGrys
Business Development Manager
Phone: 020 7970 4866
E-mail: spencer.legrys@centaurmedia.com
Matthew Williams
Sales Executive
Phone: 020 7970 4864
E-mail: matthew.williams@centaurmedia.com

Events and Awards

Emma Bower
Relationship Manager
Phone: 020 7970 4171
E-mail: emma.bower@centaurmedia.com


Recruitment Advertising

Jamal Alleyne
Commercial sales manager
Phone: 0207 943 8060
E-mail: jamal.alleyne@centaurmedia.com
Dan Lane
Senior account manager
Phone: 020 7970 4297
E-mail: dan.lane@centaurmedia.com
Henry Armaah
Account manager
Phone: 020 7970 4094
E-mail: henry.armaah@centaurmedia.com
Jermane West Deriggs
Account manager
Phone:020 7970 4798
Email: jermane.westderiggs@centaurmedia.com