Contact us

Subscribe

To subscribe to The Lawyer and get all the latest news stories, both domestic and global, and analysis of the legal sector, please follow this link.

Customer Service

For all subscription enquiries, back issues, missing copies and online access, call +44 (0)20 7292 3716 or email customerservices@thelawyer.com. For more information, follow this link.


Editorial

General press releases and enquiries: editorial@thelawyer.com

Deals news: deals@thelawyer.com

Catrin Griffiths
Editor
Phone: 020 7970 4637
E-mail: catrin.griffiths@thelawyer.com

Matt Byrne
Deputy editor
Phone: 020 7970 4558
E-mail: matt.byrne@thelawyer.com

Richard Simmons
Lawyer 2B editor & careers editor
Phone: 020 7970 4559
E-mail: richard.simmons@thelawyer.com

Yun Kriegler
International editor (maternity leave)
Phone: 020 7970 4756
E-mail: yun.kriegler@thelawyer.com

Natasha Bernal
News editor
Phone: 020 7970 4722
E-mail: natasha.bernal@thelawyer.com

Rachel Moloney
Senior reporter
Phone: 020 7970 4529
E-mail: rachel.moloney@thelawyer.com

Alex Rogers
Reporter
Phone: 020 7970 4557
E-mail: alexandra.rogers@thelawyer.com

Alex Taylor
Reporter
Phone: 020 7943 8011
E-mail: alex.taylor@thelawyer.com


The Lawyer Market Intelligence

James Willer
Reporter
Phone: 020 7970 4641
Email: james.willer@thelawyer.com


Research team

Thomas Sturge
Head of research
Phone: 020 7970 4941
E-mail: thomas.sturge@thelawyer.com

Thai Tran
Head of data
Phone: 0207 943 8114
E-mail: thai.tran@centaurmedia.com

Jesse Koppi
Research analyst
Phone: 0207 970 4866
E-mail: jesse.koppi@thelawyer.com

James Willer
Research analyst
Phone: 0207 970 4641
E-mail: james.willer@thelawyer.com

Jamie Rossouw
Research analyst
Phone: 0207 970 4623
E-mail: jamie.rossouw@thelawyer.com


Marketing Solutions (print, digital and event advertising / sponsorship):

Mark Philbrick
Commercial director
Phone: 0207 970 4647
E-mail: mark.philbrick@thelawyer.com

Lidiya Lipenko
Key client director
Phone: 020 7970 4146
E-mail: lidiya.lipenko@centaurmedia.com

Godwin Mensah
Business development manager
Phone: 020 7970 4177
E-mail: godwin.mensah@centaurmedia.com

Georgina Sterling
Client services executive 
Phone: 020 7970 46483
E-mail: georgina.sterling@centaurmedia.com


Paid-for content:

Joshua Nathan
Senior business development manager
Phone: 020 7970 4204
E-mail: joshua.nathan@centaurmedia.com

Azmi Elkholy
Senior business development manager
Phone: 020 7970 4525
E-mail: azmi.elkholy@thelawyer.com

Letitia Austin
Business Development Manager
Phone: 020 7970 4662
E-mail: letitia.austin@centaurmedia.com

Gilberto Esgaio
Business development manager
Phone: 020 7970 4191
E-mail: gilberto.Esgaio@centaurmedia.com


Delegate sales:

Emma Bower
Sales director
Phone: 020 7970 4171
E-mail: emma.bower@centaurmedia.com


Recruitment Advertising

Jamal Alleyne
Acting commercial manager
Phone: 0207 943 8060
E-mail: jamal.alleyne@centaurmedia.com

 Dan Lane
Senior account manager
Phone: 020 7970 4297
E-mail: dan.lane@centaurmedia.com

Zoheb Khan
Account Manager
Phone: 0207 970 4094
E-mail: zoheb.khan@centaurmedia.com