Wolf Theiss is one of the leading law firms in Central, Eastern and South-Eastern Europe (CEE/SEE). We have built our reputation on a combination of unrivalled local knowledge and strong international capability. We opened our first office in Vienna 60 years ago. Our team now brings together over 340 lawyers from a diverse range of backgrounds, working in offices in 13 countries throughout the CEE/SEE region.

Wolf Theiss is one of the leading law firms in Central, Eastern and South-Eastern Europe (CEE/SEE). We have built our reputation on a combination of unrivalled local knowledge and strong international capability.

We opened our first office in Vienna 60 years ago. Our team now brings together over 340 lawyers from a diverse range of backgrounds, working in offices in 13 countries throughout the CEE/SEE region.

Visit our website

Contact us

  1. Address: ALBANIA Murat Toptani Street 1001 Tirana T. +355 4 2274 521 E. tirana@wolftheiss.com AUSTRIA Schubertring 6 1010 Vienna T. +43 1 515 10 E. vienna@wolftheiss.com BOSNIA & HERZEGOVINA Zmaja od Bosne 7 71 000 Sarajevo T. + 387 33 953 444 E. sarajevo@wolftheiss.com BULGARIA 29 Atanas Dukov Street 1407 Sofia T. +359 2 8613 700 E. sofia@wolftheiss.com CROATIA Ivana Lučića 2a/19 10 000 Zagreb T. +385 1 4925 400 E. zagreb@wolftheiss.com CZECH REPUBLIC Pobřežni 12 186 00 Prague 8 T. +420 234 765 111 E. praha@wolftheiss.com HUNGARY Kálvin tér 12-13 1085 Budapest T. +36 1 4848 800 E. budapest@wolftheiss.com POLAND ul. Mokotowska 49 00-542 Warsaw T. +48 22 378 8900 E. warszawa@wolftheiss.com ROMANIA 58-60 Gheorghe Polizu Street 011062 Bucharest T. +40 21 308 8100 E. bucuresti@wolftheiss.com SERBIA Bulevar Mihajla Pupina 6 11070 Belgrade T. +381 11 330 2900 E. beograd@wolftheiss.com SLOVAK REPUBLIC Aupark Tower, Einsteinova 24 851 01 Bratislava T. +421 2 591 012 40 E. bratislava@wolftheiss.com SLOVENIA Bleiweisova cesta 30 1000 Ljubljana T. +386 1 438 00 00 E. ljubljana@wolftheiss.com UKRAINE 9A Khoryva Str. 04071 Kyiv T. +38 044 377 75 00 E. kiev@wolftheiss.com