Karanovic & Nikolic

BOSNIA & HERZEGOVINA
Karanovic & Nikolic in cooperation with local lawyers

Republic of Srpska: Gunduliceva 4, 78000 Banja Luka
Tel: +387 51 250 001 Fax: +387 51 250 005
Email: KNbosnia@karanovic-nikolic.com
Contact: Stevan Dimitrijevic
Email: stevan.dimitrijevic@karanovic-nikolic.com 

Sarajevo: Trg djece Sarajeva 1, BBI Center, 71000
Tel: +387 33 261 535 Fax: +387 33 261 547
Email: KNbosnia@karanovic-nikolic.com 
Contact: Nihad Sijercic
Email: nihad.sijercic@karanovic-nikolic.com 

CROATIA
Karanovic & Nikolic in cooperation with local lawyers

Zagreb: Radnicka 54/R3, 10000 Zagreb
Tel: +385 1 5601 330 Fax: +385 1 6011 410
Email: KNcroatia@karanovic-nikolic.com 
Contact: Milos Vuckovic
Email: milos.vuckovic@karanovic-nikolic.com 

MACEDONIA

Skopje: Bulevar Partizanski Odredi No.14
1000 Skopje, Macedonia
Email: KNmacedonia@karanovic-nikolic.com 
Contact: Milos Vuckovic
Email: milos.vuckovic@karanovic-nikolic.com

MONTENEGRO

Podgorica: Serdar Jola Piletica bb, Palada Building, II Floor, 81000
Tel: +382 20 238 991 Fax: +382 20 238 984
Email: KNmontenegro@karanovic-nikolic.com
Contact: Dejan Nikolic
Email: dejan.nikolic@karanovic-nikolic.com  

SERBIA

Belgrade: Resavska 23, 11000
Tel: +381 11 3094 200 Fax: +381 11 3094 223
Email: KNserbia@karanovic-nikolic.com
Contact: Patricia Gannon
Email: patricia.gannon@karanovic-nikolic.com

SLOVENIA
Ljubljana:
Trg Republike 3 1000 Ljubljana, Slovenia Office phone
Tel: + 386 1 320 6282 Fax + 386 1 320 6200
Email: KNslovenia@karanovic-nikolic.com

Briefings from Karanovic & Nikolic

  • Stricter supervision for Serbian banks

    By the end of March banks are required to comply their general terms of business and individual agreements with customers with the amendments of the Financial Services Consumer Protection Act, as well as to begin implementing the new Law on Payment Services.

  • Croatia updates tax legislation

    On 1 January 2015, amendments to the Income Tax Act, the Profit Tax Act and the Value Added Tax Act came into effect in Croatia.

View more briefings from Karanovic & Nikolic

Analysis from The Lawyer

View more analysis from The Lawyer

Overview

Resavska 23
Belgrade
11000
Serbia
http://www.karanovic-nikolic.com

Number of fee earners: 80
Number of lawyers: 80
Number of Partners: 16