Conyers Dill & Pearman

Offshore Top 30 position: 6

Bermuda
Clarendon House
2 Church Street
PO Box HM 666
Hamilton HM CX
Bermuda
Tel: +1 (441) 295 1422
Fax: +1 (441) 292 4720
bermuda@conyersdill.com

British Virgin Islands
Commerce House, Wickhams Cay 1
PO Box 3140
Road Town, Tortola
British Virgin Islands VG1110
Tel: +1 (284) 852 1000
Fax: +1 (284) 852 1001
bvi@conyersdill.com

Cayman Islands
Boundary Hall, 2nd Floor
Cricket Square
PO Box 2681
Grand Cayman
KY1-1111
Cayman Islands
Tel: +1 (345) 945 3901
Fax: +1 (345) 945 3902
cayman@conyersdill.com

Dubai
Level 2
Gate Village 4
Dubai International Financial Centre
PO Box 506528
Dubai, UAE
Tel: +9714 428 2900
Fax: +9714 428 2999
dubai@conyersdill.com

Hong Kong
2901 One Exchange Square
8 Connaught Place
Central
Hong Kong
Tel: +852 2524 7106
Fax: +852 2845 9268
Email: hongkong@conyersdill.com

London
10 Dominion Street
London EC2M 2EE
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)20 7374 2444
Fax: +44 (0)20 7374 2445
london@conyersdill.com

Mauritius
Level 3, Tower I
Nexteracom Towers
Cybercity, Ebene
Mauritius
Tel: +230 404 9900
Fax: +230 404 9901
mauritius@conyersdill.com

Singapore
9 Battery Road
#20-01 Straits Trading Building
Singapore 049910
Tel: +65 6223 6006
Fax: +65 6223 7887
singapore@conyersdill.com

Overview

10 Dominion Street
London
EC2M 2EE
UK
http://www.conyersdill.com

Qualified lawyers: 128
Partners: 49